KINOKUNIYA USA


We have our retail stores in the U.S., and our sales offices are located in New York and San Francisco to service the academic institutions and business markets.

 

New York

1073 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10018
(212) 869-1700
nyinfo@kinokuniya.com

Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10am - 8pm
Sun: 11am - 7:30pm

We're hiring ►
Store Info / Holiday hours ►

New Jersey

Mitsuwa Marketplace
595 River Road
Edgewater, NJ 07020
(201) 496-6910
nj@kinokuniya.com

Hours:
Daily: 10am - 8pm
 
We're hiring ►
Store Info / Holiday hours ►

Chicago

Mitsuwa Marketplace
100 E. Algonquin Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
(847) 427-2665
chicago@kinokuniya.com

Hours:
Daily: 10am - 8pm


Store Info / Holiday hours ►

 

Seattle

Uwajimaya Village
525 South Weller Street
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 587-2477
seattle@kinokuniya.com

Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 8pm

Store Info / Holiday hours ►

Beaverton

Uwajimaya Plaza
10500 S.W. Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy.
Beaverton, OR 97005
(503) 641-6240
beaverton@kinokuniya.com

Hours:
Daily: 11am - 8pm


Store Info / Holiday hours ►

San Francisco

Japan Center
1581 Webster Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
(415) 567-7625
san_francisco@kinokuniya.com

Hours:
Daily: 10:30am - 8pm


Store Info / Holiday hours ►

 

San Jose

Mitsuwa Marketplace
675 Saratoga Avenue
San Jose, CA 95129
(408) 252-1300
san_jose@kinokuniya.com

Hours:
Sun-Fri: 11am-8pm
Sat: 10am-8pm

We're hiring ►
Store Info / Holiday hours ►

Los Angeles

Little Tokyo
123 Astronaut E. S. Onizuka Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 687-4480
los_angeles@kinokuniya.com

Hours:
Daily: 11am - 8pm

We're hiring ►
Store Info / Holiday hours ►

Santa Monica

Mitsuwa Marketplace
3760 South Centinela Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90066
(310) 482-3382
santamonica@kinokuniya.com

Hours:
Daily: 11am - 8pm


We're hiring ►
Store Info / Holiday hours ►

 

Austin

6929 Airport Blvd #121,
Austin, TX 78752
(512) 291-2026
austin@kinokuniya.com

Hours:
Daily: 11am - 8pm

We're hiring ►
Store Info / Holiday hours ►

Carrollton

Carrollton Town Center
2540 Old Denton Road, Suite 114
Carrollton, TX 75006
(214) 731-6800
carrollton@kinokuniya.com

Hours:
Daily: 11am - 8pm

Store Info / Holiday hours ►

Plano

Mitsuwa Marketplace
100 Legacy Drive
Plano, TX 75023
(972) 517-0226
plano@kinokuniya.com

Hours:
Daily: 11am - 8pm

Store Info / Holiday hours ►

 

Customer Service Center 

For mail magazine subscriptions and online order inquiries, please contact our customer service center.

T 212.869.1267
Mon - Fri 11am - 5pm (ET)
bookwebusa@kinokuniya.com


Sales Office

We have two sales offices providing services to businesses and academic institutions.
If you are a bookstore, library, or academic institution, please contact one of our sales offices listed below.
 

New York (East Coast)
T 212.869.1028 (ext. 125)
F 212.869.1703
nyso@kinokuniya.com

San Francisco (West Coast)
T 415.567.6787
F 415.567.4109
sales@kinokuniya.com